Where Not To Meet A Stranger

Have you ever met a stranger and stuck in a get-to-know conversation and you don’t know how to get out. Well, maybe I got good story for you.

One day I went to gym, always choose the dull hours because the bathrooms and hair dryers could be a great competition back there. After I did my work out I like to take short sauna session before I wash, and then I met this girl.

She was trying to set the sand timer, “is it working?”

AndĀ there it went uphill.

She told me about herself, her struggle when she was in high school, her study in Shanghai (or Beijing?), and her future plans. She was quite a brilliant girl, and she is young, at first I was all ears. But you doĀ realiseĀ where the hell we were, SAUNA! And she keptĀ talkingĀ and I had no idea how to quit. The conversation took about 45 minutes.

It’s not that IĀ don’t want to listen, but hell no. At the moment the conversation ended (she ended it), she looked still full of energy while I almost passed out! Since then, never I take a sauna session anymore.

I wish you luck girl.

Where Not To Meet A Stranger

4 thoughts on “Where Not To Meet A Stranger

Leave a Reply

